LEGO® Marvel Collection

The LEGO® Marvel Collection features three action-packed LEGO® Marvel games: LEGO® Marvel Super Heroes, LEGO® Marvel’s Avengers, and LEGO® Marvel Super Heroes 2, plus all season pass content for each game!

LEGO® Marvel Super Heroes – Players take control of a huge roster of characters as they unite to stop Loki and a host of other Marvel villains from assembling a super-weapon capable of destroying the world.

LEGO® Marvel’s Avengers – Jump into the Marvel Cinematic Universe with characters and storylines from some of the critically-acclaimed films and more!

LEGO® Marvel Super Heroes 2 – Join your favorite Super Heroes and Super Villains from different eras and realities as they go head-to-head with the time-traveling Kang the Conqueror in the all-new, original adventure!

Release date:

March 2019


PS4, Xbox One®, PC

Play Now On

LEGO® Marvel Super Heroes: © 2016 The LEGO® Group. © MARVEL. ™ & © WBEI (s16)
LEGO® Marvel’s Avengers: © 2016 The LEGO® Group. © MARVEL. ™ & © WBEI (s16)
Marvel Super Heroes 2: © 2017 The LEGO® Group. © 2017 MARVEL. © WBEI. (s17)

Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.