The LEGO® Star Wars™: The Skywalker Saga - Darkness Is Rising

The Dark side…

Bad? Yes.

Sinister? Mostly.

Super cool looking? Always.

The Dark Side will tempt you in less than two weeks! #LEGOStarWarsGame

Pre-Order now:

The galaxy is yours with LEGO® Star Wars™™: The Skywalker Saga! Play through all nine saga films in a brand-new video game unlike any other. With over 300 playable characters, over 100 vehicles, and 23 planets to explore, the galaxy has never been more fun!

You can Pre-order your copy of LEGO® Star Wars™: The Skywalker Saga, which is set to release on April 5th, 2022 for Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One® consoles, PlayStation® 5, PlayStation® 4, Nintendo Switch™ and PC

People that digitally pre-order the game will receive early access to the Trooper Character Pack on launch day. The pack will be available a month after launch for those that purchase the Character Collection (season pass with all seven character packs) or individually purchased.

Digital buyers can also unlock the Classic Obi-Wan Kenobi™ playable character that is not available for individual purchase.

The physical version of the Deluxe Edition will include an exclusive LEGO® Star Wars™ minifigure, Luke Skywalker with Blue Milk.

Join the LEGO® Star Wars™: The Skywalker Saga conversation on Facebook (LEGOStarWarsGame), Twitter (@LSWGAME), Instagram (LEGOStarWarsGame) and YouTube (LEGOStarWarsGame).

And if you want more news from TT Games then join us on Facebook (TTGamesLtd), Twitter (TTGames) and Instagram (ttgamesltd).

Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.